Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pot Pour "I"
3 octobre 2012

A wolf- friend

 

 

I see you in the night

When nobody pays attention

I see you in the night

Release my pains and  tensions

 

I feel sad for you

Sad but peacefull

I feel bad but true

Tonight the  moon is full

 

All the elements are beneath me

Can sense your smell and smile

All your eloquence ‘s there too

Funny how I can see your profile

 

You tought me many things

I feel gratefull for you

You told me many lies

I can handle that too

 

You’re a great man on heart

You’re a noble soul my friend

thank you for the rebirth

may you be blessed and surrend

 

One gypsy living with all that air

One lipstick can never compare

One poor soul torn in despair

Trying hard to being taken care of

 

When a wolf is shouting silently

Nothing can be done to put him at his knee

When a star is crying endlesstly

Nothing can repair the damage obviously

 

Here we are again

What is left to be done ?

No answer to that game

No more tone on my phone

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Pot Pour "I"
Publicité
Publicité